Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Shop
Students
Student Events
IAEE and its Affiliates offer special events and activities for student members. Visit our Facebook page for more information about upcoming student events.

Specific conference events designed towards students

Please visit the conference websites for further information.

IAEE Summer School and Co-Branded Events
Details

Feel free to contact IAEE Student Representative Fabian Moisl studentcouncil@students.iaee.org if you have any questions.


Upcoming Events

September 3, 2017
5th IAEE European PhD Day in cooperation with YEEES
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
@ 15th IAEE European Conference 2017
Details: https://www.aaee.at/iaee2017//phdday
Contact: aaeesc@tuwien.ac.at

October 13-14, 2017
2017 IAEE Eurasian Conference, Zagreb, Croatia
Best Student Paper Award & Best Student Poster Award
Details: http://www.eurasianconference.org/zagreb2017/
Contact: Jelena Zoric ( jelena.zoric@ef.uni-lj.si), Jurica Simurina (jsimurina@efzg.hr)

November 2-4, 2017
AIEE Energy Symposium, Rome
Best Student Paper Award
Details: http://www.aieeconference2017rome.eu/pages/student.html
Contact: Francesco Marghella ( f.marghella@aiee.it)

November 10, 2017
6th BAEE Research Workshop, Leuven, Belgium
Contact: Arjan Trinks ( p.j.trinks@rug.nl)

November 12-15, 2017
IAEE North America Conference, Houston Texas
Several student activities
Details: http://www.usaee.org/usaee2017/
Contact: Melanie Craxton ( mcraxton@stanford.edu)

November 28, 2017
PhD Day during the annual FAEE conference in Paris
Details: https://www.facebook.com/faeese15/
Contact: faee.student@gmail.com


Past Events

July 28, 2017
23. Workshop of the GEE Student Chapter
Forschungsstelle für Energiewirtschaft e.V., Am Blütenanger 71, 80995 München
Details: https://www.gee.de/nachrichten/64-23-workshop-des-student-chapters-der-gee
Contact: kontakt@gee.de

July 6-15, 2017
2017 IAEE Summer School in Beijing, China
Energy Market: Models and Practice
Contacts: Sanmang Wu (wusanmang@sina.com), Huajiao Li ( lih@cugb.edu.cn)