Member Login

IAEE Affiliates and Presidents

     Austria
Thomas Irschik
Managing Director
Fernwärme Wien GmbH
Spittelauer Lände 45
A-1090 Vienna, Austria
Ph 43-1-31326-1000
Fax 43-1-31326-2620
e-mail: Thomas.Irschik@fernwaermewien.at

     Benelux
Machiel Mulder
Deputy Chief Economist
Netherlands Competition Authority
P.O. Box 16326,
2500 BH The Hague, The Netherlands
Ph 31-70-3303321
e-mail: machiel.mulder@nma.nl

     Brazil
Felipe A. Dias
Economist
Brazilian Petroleum Institute
Av. Almirante Barroso, 52 - 26 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ CEP 20031-918 Brazil
Ph 55-21-2112-9021
e-mail: fdias@ibp.org.br

     Canada
Pierre-Olivier Pineau
Associate Professor
HEC Montreal
3000 chemin de la Cote St Catherine
Montreal H3T 2A7, Canada
Ph 514-340-6922
e-mail: pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

     Czech Republic
Jaroslav Knapek
Professor
Czech Technical University Prague
Zikova 4
Prague CZ 166 27
Czech Republic
Ph 420-22435-3315
e-mail: knapek@fel.cvut.cz

     Denmark
Anders Larsen
Environmental Assessment Institute
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen K Denmark
Ph 46-3344-5811
e-mail: andersla@ruc.dk

     Finland
Adriaan H. Perrels
Research Professor
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503
FIN 00101 Helsinki, Finland
Ph 358-50-5838575; Fax 358-9-1929-3503
Email: ariepaivi@yahoo.co.uk

     France
Christophe Bonnery
Director Energy Policy
ERDF
42, rue de Courbevoie
Nanterre 92000, France
Ph 33-6-52-89-02-15; Fax: 33-1-34-96-16-15
Email: christophe.bonnery@faee.fr

     Germany
Georg Erdmann
Professor
TU Berlin
Einsteinufer 27
D 10587 Berlin, Germany
Ph 49-30-314-24656: Fax 49-30-314-26908
e-mail: georg.erdmann@tu-berlin.de

     Hong Kong
Larry C. Chow
Dir., Hong Kong Energy Studies Center
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong, 852
HONG KONG
Ph 852-3411-7103; Fax 852-3411-5990
e-mail: larryc@hkbu.edu.hk

     Italy
Carlo Andrea Bollino
President
AIEE
Via A Pascoli 20
06123 Perugia Italay
Ph 39-075-5855421; Fax 39-075-5855299
e-mail: carloandrea.bollino@aiee.it

     Japan
Masakazu Toyoda
Chairman and CEO
Institute of Energy Economics
Inui Bldg Kachidoki 1-13-1 Kachidoki Dokj
Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0054, Japan
Ph 81-35547-0212; Fax 81-35547-0223
e-mail: masakazu.toyoda@tky.ieej.or.jp

     Korea
Jin-Woo Kim
President
Dankook University
8 Hannam-Dong Yongsan-Ku
140-714 Seoul South Korea
Ph 82-2-709-2511
Fax 82-2-709-2855
e-mail: jinhkim@dankook.ac.kr

     Latin America
Marisa Leon Almeida
Gerente Comercial y de Administration
Administracion del Mercado Electric
Yaguaron 1407 - Of 809
Montevideo CP 11-100, Uruguay
Ph 59829011630
e-mail: mleon@adme.com.uy

     Latvia
Viktors Zebergs
Head of Laboratory IPE LAS
Aizkraukles Str 21
Riga LV 1006, Latvia
Ph 013 2 558692; Fax 013 2 551394
e-mail: zeltinsh@edi.lv

     Lebanon
Isabella Ruble
Associate Professor
American University of Beirut
PO Box 11-0236 Riad El Solh
Beirut 11-8=2-2-, Lebanon
Ph 96171727535
e-mail: ir04@aub.edu.lb

     Lithuania
Jurgis Vilemas
Leading Scientist
Vytautas Magnus University
Breslaujos str 3
LT-44403 Kaunas, Lithuania
Ph 370-37-401800; Fax 370-37-351271
e-mail: vilemas@isag.lei.lt

     Mexico
Luis Farias
Corporate VP for Energy
CEMEX
Ricardo Margain #325
Col. Valle del Campestre
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, CP 66220 Mexico
Ph 52-81-8888-4390
e-mail: luis.farias@cemex.com

     Nigeria
Adeola Adenikinju
Reader
University of Ibadan
Department of Economi
cs Ibadan Oyo, Nigeria
Ph 234-8023440018
e-mail: adeolaadenikinju@yahoo.com

     Norway
Olva Bergland
Ravnefaret 10
Drobak 1448, Norway
Ph 4792022747
e-mail: olvar.bergland@umb.no

     Poland
Jerzy Szkutnik
Professor
Czestochowa University of Tech
Dabrowskiego 69
Czestochowa PL 42-200, Poland
Ph 48-34-3250808
Fax 48-34-3250803
e-mail: szkutnik@el.pcz.czest.pl

     Saudi Arabia
Fahad Al-Dhubaib
Business Strategist
Saudi Aramco
Rm 3040 East Admin Bldg
Dhahran, 31311
SAUDI ARABIA
Ph 96638747019
e-mail: fahad.dhubaib@aramco.com

     Spain
Gonzalo Saenz de Miera
Head of Prospective Dept
Iberdrola
Tomas Redondo 1
Madrid 28033 Spain
Ph 34639492104; Fax 34915776500
e-mail: gsaenz@iberdrola.es

     Sweden
Lars Bergman
Professor
Stockholm School of Economics
Box 6051
SE-113 83 Stockholm, Sweden
Ph 46-8-736-9012; Fax 46-8-318-186
e-mail: lars.bergman@hhs.se

     Switzerland
Reinhard Madlener
Professor of Energy Econ Mgmt
RWTH Aachen Univ., E.On Energy Res.
Templergraben 55
Aachen 52056 Germany
Ph 49-241-80-97-161;
Fax 49-241-80-92-206
e-mail: rmadlener@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

     Taiwan
Sheng-Chung Lin
Chairman
CPC Corporation
No.3, Songren Road, Sinyi District,
Taipei City 11010, Taiwan
Ph: 886-2-8725-8000
e-mail: 902446@cpc.com.tw

     Turkey
Gurkan Kumbaroglu
Associate Professor
Bogazici University
Bebek
Istanbul 34342, Turkey
Ph 90-212-359-7079;
Fax 90-212-265-1800
e-mail: gurkank@boun.edu.tr

     United Kingdom
Benjamin J. Klooss
Exploration Performance & Planning Advisor
BP plc
1 St James Square
London SW1Y 4PD
United Kingdom
Ph 44-20-7496-4144
e-mail: Benjamin.klooss@uk.bp.com

     United States of America
Michael E. Canes
Distinguished Fellow
Logistics Management Institute
2000 Corporate Ridge
McLean, VA 22102
Ph 703-917-7201; Fax: 703-917-7511
e-mail: mcanes@lmi.org