Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Shop
Affiliate Student Chapters

Several local affiliates of the IAEE actively support their students by providing additional services and organizing special events (e.g. local student conferences). Active student chapters exist in the following countries:

Student Chapter

Website

Student Chapter Leader and Contact

Picture

Austria

AAEE

http://aaee.at/students.html

Andreas Fleischhacker

fleischhacker@eeg.tuwien.ac.at


Sara Fritz

fritz@eeg.tuwien.ac.at

General address

aaeesc@tuwien.ac.at

Benelux

BAEE

http://www.baee.eu/

Arjan Trinks

p.j.trinks@rug.nl

Brazil

AB3E

http://ab3e.org.br/

Igor Gimenes Cesca

igcesca@gmail.com

Denmark

DES

http://des-hjemmeside.dk/student-chapter/

vacant

France

FAEE

Website

http://www.faee.fr/fr/6-presentation.html

Facebook

FAEE SE : French Association for Energy Economists - Student Board

https://www.facebook.com/faeese15/

Clara Balardy

clara.balardy@gmail.com

Ekaterina Dukhanina

eadukhanina@gmail.com

Cyril Martin de Lagarde

cyrildelagarde@gmail.com

General address

faee.student@gmail.com

Clara Balardy

Ekaterina Dukhanina

Cyril Martin de Lagarde

Germany

GEE

https://www.gee.de/en/

Maximilian Happach

maximilian.happach@ids.uni-stuttgart.de

Hellas (Greece)

HAEE

https://www.haee.gr/

Athanasios Pliousis

tpliousis@gmail.com

Italy

AIEE

http://www.aiee.it/

Francesco Marghella

f.marghella@aiee.it

Korea

Gobong Choi

gchoi0322@snu.ac.kr

(Jee Young Bae

silkcat@snu.ac.kr )

Latin America

ALADEE

www.aladee.org

William Adrian Clavijo Vitto

william.vitto@pped.ie.ufrj.br

Nigeria

NAEE

http://www.naee.org.ng/

Susan Fubara

susanfubara@gmail.com

Norway

NAEE

http://www.naee.no/

Paal Brevik Wangsness

pbw@toi.no

Saudi Arabia

SAEE

http://www.saudiaee.org/site/

Yaser Faquih

yasser.faquih@gmail.com

Spain

AEEE

http://www.aeee.es/seccion-jovenes/

Pablo Duenas

pduenas@mit.edu

general address

jovenes@aeee.es

Sweden

SAEE

Claës af Burén

claesmejl@hotmail.com

Switzerland

SAEE

http://saee.ethz.ch/student-chapter/

Aryestis Vlahakis

aryestis@ethz.ch

Tobias Wekhof

twekhof@ethz.ch

Turkey

TRAEE

http://www.traee.org

Nazli Erdönmez Borand

nazlierdonmez@msn.com

United Kingdom

BIEE

www.biee.org

Nour Al Shamali

nashkanani@outlook.com

USA

USAEE

www.usaee.org

Melanie Craxton

mcraxton@stanford.edu

The IAEE encourages active student involvement with their local affiliates. Particularly, the IAEE encourages students to take a leading role in organizing student activities, to help increase student participation and membership to their local affiliate and to the IAEE. Students taking this role will gain tremendous experience and will have invaluable networking opportunities.

If you are interested to take a leading role in your local affiliate, you may either contact your local affiliate leader or get in touch with the IAEE Student Representative .

If you are already the student contact in your local affiliate, please contact the IAEE Student Representative .