Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter
Editorial Board

Adonis Yatchew, University of Toronto, Economics Department, 150 St. George Street, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A1, Canada

David Broadstock, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Hum, Kowloon 999077, Hong Kong
Lester Hunt, Economics and Finance, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, PO1 3DE, UK
James Smith, Southern Methodist University, 430B Fincher Building, Dallas, TX 75275-0333

Senior Book Review Editor:
Carol Dahl, Division of Economics and Business, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Book Review Editors:
Timothy W. T. Fitzgerald, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX, USA

Managing Editor:

International Board of Editors:
Adeola F. Adenikinju, Centre for Petroleum, Energy Economics and Law, University of Ibadan, Nigeria
Young Ho Chang, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Ying Fan, Beihang University, China
Massimo Filippini, ETH Zurich - University of Lugano, Zurich, Switzerland
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University, USA
Jean-Michel Glachant, European University Institute, Florence, Italy
Richard Green, Imperial College London, UK
James M. Griffin, Texas A & M University, Texas, USA
Eunnyeong Heo, Seoul National University, Seoul, Republic of Korea
William W. Hogan, , Harvard University, Kennedy School of Government, Cambridge, MA, USA
Mark K. Jaccard, Simon Fraser University, School of Resource & Environmental Management, BC, Canada
Paul L. Joskow , MIT Department of Economics, Cambridge, USA
Valerie Karplus, MIT Tsinghua Energy China, Cambridge, USA
Chien-Chiang Lee, Nanchang University, Jiangxi, China.
Andreas Loeschel, University of Munster, Germany
Isamu Matsukawa, Musashi University, Tokyo, Japan
Karsten Neuhoff, DIW, Berlin, Germany
André Plourde, Faculty of Public Affairs, Carleton University, Canada
Michael Pollitt , Judge Business School, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Ricardo Raineri , Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile
Adam Rose, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Juan Rosellon, CIDE, Mexico
Knut Rosendahl, Norwegian School of Business, Oslo, Norway
Margaret Slade, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada
David Stern, Australian National University, Australia
Thomas Sterner, Göteborg University, Sweden
Paul Stevens, Chatham House, UK
Christian von Hirschhausen, Technical University, Berlin, Germany
Catherine Waddams, Centre for Competition and Regulation, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK
W. David Walls, Department of Economics, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
John P. Weyant, Stanford University, Management Science & Engineering Dept., Stanford, CA, USA
Franz Wirl, University of Vienna, Department of Business Studies, Vienna, Austria
Catherine Wolfram, Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley, CA, USA
Chi-Keung Woo, Department of Asian and Policy Studies, Education University of Hong Kong
Yukari Yamashita, Institute of Energy Economics, Tokyo, Japan