

IAEE Members,

The 2017 IAEE elections have concluded. Below please find the list of newly elected officers that will take office on January 1, 2017.

	President-elect (2017)	David Knapp
	Vice President for Finance (2017-18)	Inga Konstantinavici
-	Vice President for Communications (2017-18)	Eunnyeong Heo
-	Vice President for Academic Affairs (2017-18)	Ying Fan
	Vice President for Business and Government Affairs (2017-18)	Marisa Leon Almeida
-	Student Representative (2017-18)	Fabian Moisl
A hearty word of thanks goes to Wumi Iledare (chair) and his committee members, Youngho Chang, Gurkan Kumbaroglu, Tatiana Mitrova and Mine Yucel for their active participation within the Nominations Committee.		
Best regards.		
David Williams		